Tue, 26th Aug — 64 notes
Tue, 25th Dec — 14,605 notes
Wed, 22nd Aug — 5,595 notes
Wed, 22nd Aug — 6 notes
Wed, 22nd Aug — 10 notes
Tue, 14th Aug — 9 notes
Mon, 18th Jun — 10,093 notes
Sun, 10th Jun — 95 notes
Mon, 14th May — 2 notes
Mon, 14th May — 32 notes
Sun, 13th May — 286 notes
Wed, 28th Mar — 0 notes
Sun, 25th Mar — 7 notes
Sun, 25th Mar — 3 notes

"This is the highest wisdom that I own; freedom and life are earned by those alone who conquer them each day anew." -Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

Wed, 7th Mar — 1 note